0 Flares Facebook 0 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Google+ 0 Buffer 0 0 Flares ×


Online Accounts

Website: http://www.kerrichandler.com/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KerriChandler
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kerri-chandler
Kaoz Theory Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kaoztheory
Tumblr: http://kerrichandler.tumblr.com/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/kerrichandlerofficial
Spotify: http://bit.ly/KerriChandlerCompleteCollection

General Manager, Press & Media
Dave Alcock: dave.alcock@unitedtalent.com
David Elkabas: david@shinemgmt.com

Booking Agent
Worldwide (excluding territories listed below):
Dave Alcock / dave.alcock@unitedtalent.com

Italy / Portugal / Spain:
Maurizio Clemente / maurizioclemente@mac.com

North America
bshprits@paradigmagency.com
AHelisek@paradigmagency.com

South America
Ben Shprits / shprits@amonly.com & Aaron Helisek / aaronh@amonly.com

 

Shop / support:

Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/artist/59-Kerri-Chandler

Traxsource: https://www.traxsource.com/artist/452/kerri-chandler

Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/artist/kerri-chandler/1984

Madhouse Records: http://www.madhouserecordsinc.com/

Kaoz Theory Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/label/kaoz-theory/49282

 

Resident Advisor:

https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/kerrichandler

 

 

Facebook Comments